Gateshead, England
2K views 1 comment
Featured Not resolved

Ordered what appeared to be a gorgeous dress from this site.Unfortunately what I received bore no resemblance to the picture on their website.

It can only be described as a cheap knock off. Thankfully I paid via Paypal so opened a case with them after getting no satisfaction from their customer service. Twinkledeals promised a refund but after a week there was no sign of this. Paypal contacted them & they back tracked & offered a derisory amount which I rejected.

Thankfully Paypal are good to their word & refunded me the whole amount. Worst company I have ever bought from or had the displeasure of dealing with.

Please do not order from them you will only be disappointed.Just wish I could find out where to buy the dress they actually advertised on their site

Review about: Maxi Dress.

Review #787178 is a subjective opinion of a user.

1.0
Website
Customer service
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Diversity of Products or Services
PRODUCT OR SERVICE Twinkledeals Website
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Not as described / Not specified
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with Twinkledeals?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
AllyChen1234
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China #1214393

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your recent comment.

We would like to extend our sincerest apologies to the customer.

The product that we shipped out according to the order information that customer provided to us.

Could you please provide us your order number? We will check this issue and figure out solution for you.

Or please contact us at https://support.twinkledeals.com/ticket/ticket/index with the title 'reply from pissedconsumer'. Best Regards Twinkledeals Customer Service

You May Also Like

Twinkledeals Delivery Service Review from Belfast, Belfast Twinkledeals "On 18th August 2016 I ordered a floral print halter neck two piece swimsuit. I recieved the parcel on 25th August but only half the item was there. The halter..." Read more Twinkledeals - Review about Dress from Lubbock, Texas Twinkledeals "Be warned!!! This site is a scam. You do not get the lovely item pictured. Instead you get a horrible fake rendition. Luckily I used PayPal to pay and..." Read more Twinkledeals - Order not received Twinkledeals "All went well, i ordered paid and got a message that my order was shipped. Then I never received the order .... 9 May ordered ..... 19 May shipped ....." Read more Twinkledeals - Faulty merchandise Twinkledeals "I ordered two pairs of the LED glowing gloves, for $8.26 per pair. Of the four gloves, only one works (see photo). I was nervous about ordering from the site,..." Read more Churchs Chicken - Horrible Service that could have resulted in an altercation. Churchs Chicken " I went to the drive through at Churches Chicken on Friday, June 23, 2017, at approximately 8:40pm. I ordered several items for our family dinner and I then drove..." Read more American Homes 4 Rent - Terrible Company American Homes 4 Rent "This company is about money they don't fix a thing this is a Leak that is currently leaking and has been running for 10 hours and American Homes 4 rent..." Read more Cruisemiles - Uploads for Clarification Cruisemiles "Now allegations of fraudulent action by Mr Lester have been proved false, I have been asked to release from file information relating to the accountant of Cruisemiles who was sentenced..." Read more Naca - LIARS Naca "Your staff does not know about how the NACA program works nor do you have respect for the time that we attend your appointments every month, to say the same..." Read more