Gateshead,England
2K views
Featured Not resolved
1.0
Details
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Website
1 comment

Ordered what appeared to be a gorgeous dress from this site. Unfortunately what I received bore no resemblance to the picture on their website.

It can only be described as a cheap knock off. Thankfully I paid via Paypal so opened a case with them after getting no satisfaction from their customer service. Twinkledeals promised a refund but after a week there was no sign of this. Paypal contacted them & they back tracked & offered a derisory amount which I rejected.

Thankfully Paypal are good to their word & refunded me the whole amount. Worst company I have ever bought from or had the displeasure of dealing with.

Please do not order from them you will only be disappointed. Just wish I could find out where to buy the dress they actually advertised on their site

Product or Service Mentioned: Twinkledeals Website.

Reason of review: Not as described.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Twinkledeals
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China #1214393

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your recent comment.

We would like to extend our sincerest apologies to the customer.

The product that we shipped out according to the order information that customer provided to us.

Could you please provide us your order number? We will check this issue and figure out solution for you.

Or please contact us at https://support.twinkledeals.com/ticket/ticket/index with the title 'reply from pissedconsumer'. Best Regards Twinkledeals Customer Service

You May Also Like